About the Alliance


Board of Directors

Charles Cerino

Charles Cerino
MoCA President
Multimedia over Coax Alliance

Rob Thompson

Patrick Tierney

Ed Shrum

Kinney Bacon
Principal Engineer
Cox Communications

Will Beals

Peter Carlsson
InCoax Networks AB

Jim Crammond

Jim Crammond, Ph.D
Senior Director of Cable Operator Business Development
Intel Corporation

Paul Langer

Paul Langer
Director of RF & OEM Engineering
DISH Network L.L.C.

Len Dauphinee

Zong Liang WU, PhD.
Chief Technology Officer
Luster LightTech

MaxLinear, Inc.
Len Dauphinee

Len Dauphinee, Ph.D.
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Broadband Group
MaxLinear Inc.

MaxLinear, Inc.

Mike Talbert
Verizon Communications